1. Congratulations Theresa Pham

    Apr 14, 2022

    Congratulations to Theresa Pham on her successful PhD dissertation defense.  Her research was focused on the Aroma Analysis of Whole Wheat Bread: Impact of Enzymatic Lipid Oxidation and Identification of Drivers of Liking.

  2. Congratulations Timothy Vazquez 

    Apr 1, 2022

    Congratulations to Timothy Vazquez on his successful PhD dissertation defense.  His research was focused on the Characterization of Smoke Flavorings: Identification of Aroma Compounds and Pathways of Generation.

  3. Congratulations Brianne Linne

    Jan 4, 2022

    Congratulations to Brianne Linne on her successful PhD dissertation defense.  Her research was focused on the Identification and Characterization of Chemical Compounds Contributing to Coffee Body.