1. Adeline Bonneau awarded first place for her poster at the Weurman Flavour Research Symposium

    May 11, 2021

    Congratulations Adeline Bonneau, FREC postdoctoral researcher, on her first-place poster finish at the 16th Weurman Flavour Research Symposium. Her poster presentation was entitled “Generation of bitter blocker Maillard-dietary phenolic compound reaction products".

  2. Klay Liu awarded Dr. Richard L. Hall Scholarship in Flavor Science

    May 5, 2021

    Congratulations to Klay Liu, recipient of the Dr. Richard L. Hall Flavor Science Scholarship awarded by Feeding Tomorrow, the charitable foundation of IFT, on behalf of the Flavor and Extract Manufacturers Association.

  3. Congratulations Wen Cong

    Jan 6, 2021

    Congratulations to Wen Cong for successfully defending her PhD dissertation. Wen's research was focused on the identification of compounds that impact whole wheat bread flavor liking using LC-MS flavoromics.