1. Principles of Flavour Analysis

    Oct 14, 2013

    Gary Reineccius and Devin Peterson collaborate to pen the chapter "Principles of Flavour Analysis" for Instrumental assessment of food sensory quality: A practical guide, a text that brings together the fields of food science, technology, and nutrition.

  2. Waters Center of Innovation

    Jun 7, 2013

    Waters Corporation Press Release: Waters Honors Flavor Research and Education Center at University of Minnesota. Center recognized by Waters Centers of Innovation Program for research into food and flavor.

  3. Yum Science

    Nov 21, 2012

    Yum Science, a video produced by the University of Minnesota, presents Devin Peterson and the Flavor Research and Education Center's mission to make healthy foods more flavorful. "What makes us go "yum"? Scientists at the University of Minnesota's Flavor Research and Education Center are determined to find out.