Our Team

Name Position title Phone Email
Devin G Peterson, PhD Director 614-688-2723 peterson.892@osu.edu
Staff
Name Position title Phone Email
Laurianne Paravisini, PhD Lead Senior Scientist paravisini.1@osu.edu
Eric Schwartz, PhD Senior Scientist schwartz.1620@osu.edu
Mariana Trikusuma , MS Research Associate trikusuma.1@osu.edu
Julie Peterson, MS Center Coordinator and Sensory Scientist 614-688-2758 peterson.910@osu.edu
Post Docs
Name Position title Phone Email
Adeline Bonneau, PhD Postdoctoral Associate bonneau.11@osu.edu
Sagar Deshpande, PhD Postdoctoral Associate deshpande.116@osu.edu
Students
Name Position title Phone Email
Wen Cong PhD Student cong.28@osu.edu
Geoffrey Dubrow PhD Student dubrow.7@osu.edu
Chengyu Gao PhD Student gao.807@osu.edu
Benjamin Gelinas PhD Student gelinas.7@osu.edu
Hao Lin PhD Student lin.1788@osu.edu
Brianne Linne PhD Student linne.8@osu.edu
Hannah Mehle MS Student mehle.2@osu.edu
Paulina Ongkowijoyo PhD Student ongkowijoyo.1@osu.edu
Theresa Pham PhD Student pham.314@osu.edu
Tim Vazquez PhD Student vazquez.115@osu.edu
Xue Wang PhD Student wang.7853@osu.edu