Our Team

Name Position title Contact
Devin G Peterson, PhD Director 614-688-2723
peterson.892@osu.edu
Staff
Name Position title Contact
Ella Lin, MS Research Associate
lin.1518@osu.edu
Laurianne Paravisini, PhD Lead Senior Scientist
paravisini.1@osu.edu
Eric Schwartz, PhD Senior Scientist
schwartz.1620@osu.edu
Edisson Tello, PhD Senior Scientist
tellocamacho.1@osu.edu
Julie Peterson, MS Center Coordinator and Sensory Scientist 614-688-2758
peterson.910@osu.edu
Post Docs
Name Position title Contact
Adeline Bonneau, PhD Postdoctoral Associate
bonneau.11@osu.edu
Sagar Deshpande, PhD Postdoctoral Associate
deshpande.116@osu.edu
Diana Paola Forero, PhD Postdoctoral Associate
foreroarcila.1@osu.edu
Students
Name Position title Contact
Megan Booth PhD Student
booth.310@osu.edu
Wen Cong PhD Student
cong.28@osu.edu
Geoffrey Dubrow PhD Student
dubrow.7@osu.edu
Mengying Fu PhD Student
fu.848@osu.edu
Chengyu Gao PhD Student
gao.807@osu.edu
Benjamin Gelinas PhD Student
gelinas.7@osu.edu
Jasper Limon PhD Student
limon.10@osu.edu
Hao Lin PhD Student
lin.1788@osu.edu
Brianne Linne PhD Student
linne.8@osu.edu
Klay Liu PhD Student
liu.7918@osu.edu
Hannah Mehle MS Student
mehle.2@osu.edu

Pages